Team GAPS

Nicholas Gosling

Head of GAPS Simulation & Skills

GAPS Centre Founder

Nicholas.Gosling@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Michael Puntis

Consultant, Neurosciences Intensive Care

GAPS Centre Clinical Director

Michael.Puntis@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Huon Snelgrove

GAPS Centre Medical Educationalist

Huon.Snelgrove@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ylenia De Felici

GAPS Centre Simulation & Skills Specialist

Ylenia.Defelici@stgeorges.nhs.uk

James Godber

GAPS Centre Simulation & Skills Specialist

James.Godber@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Pippa Newman

GAPS Centre Lead Administrator

Simulation.Admin@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Manana Mudhir

GAPS Centre Administrator

Manana.Mudhir@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Gary Allen

GAPS Centre Senior Technician & Engineer

Gary.Allen@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ghenadie Hancu

GAPS Centre Clinical Simulation Technician

Ghenadie.Hancu@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Yoni Shivalila

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

Yoni.Shivalila@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ivy Hagan

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

Ivy.Hagan@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Our Manikins

Apollo, CAE

Lucina, CAE

Noelle, Gaumard

HAL, Gaumard

Metiman, CAE

Paed HAL, CAE

Newborn, Gaumard

Code Blue, Gaumard

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: