Culture Champions Distribution List

Culture Champions Distribution List: October 2020

 

CORE TEAM

Tom Kenward Tom.Kenward@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Humaira Ashraf Humaira.Ashraf@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Alastair Mitchell-Baker alastair@tricordant.com 

Liz Woods Liz.Woods@stgeorges.nhs.uK

Simon Price simon.price2@nhs.net 

Ghazal Niaz Ghazal.Niaz@stgeorges.nhs.uk 

Bernadette Kennedy Bernadette.Kennedy@stgeorges.nhs.uk 


CHAMPIONS

Mark O’Donnell Mark.ODonnell@stgeorges.nhs.uk 

Catherine Kavanagh Catherine.Kavanagh@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Nicholas Gosling nicholas.gosling@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Daniel McDermott Daniel.McDermott@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ellie Atkins Ellie.Atkins@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Janice Adamson janiceadamson@hotmail.com

John Stammers John.Stammers@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Lisa Watson Lisa.Watson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Marianne Leach Marianne.Leach@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Rafiah Badat Rafiah.Badat@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Sarah Smith (CSW) Sarah.Smith2@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Stency Kidega (CSW) STENCY.KIDEGA@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Sunil Dasan Sunil.Dasan@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Suzanne Heron Suzanne.Heron@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Teresa Mulvena Teresa.Mulvena@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Claire Benjamin Claire.Benjamin@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Sarah Smith Sarah.Smith@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Sara Sardarizadeh Sara.Sardarizadeh@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Rebecca Brinn Rebecca.Brinn@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Anchu Kamala Anchu.Kamala@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Adebola Aroboto Adebola.Aroboto@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Adonis Aban Adnois.Aban@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Mario Vargas Mario.Vargas@stgeorges.nhs.uk

EXECUTIVE & NHSI SPONSORS

Jacqueline Totterdell Jacqueline.Totterdell@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Andrew Grimshaw Andrew.Grimshaw@stgeorges.nhs.uk  

Alastair Mitchell-Baker ( Tricordant Director working as NHS Improvement Associate supporting St George’s Culture & Leadership Programme ) alastair@tricordant.com

OBIHARA-DURU, Karin (NHS ENGLAND & NHS IMPROVEMENT – T1520) karin.obihara-duru@nhs.net

BURGIN, Sue (NHS ENGLAND & NHS IMPROVEMENT – T1520) sueburgin@nhs.net

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑