TEAM GAPS

Nicholas Gosling

Head of GAPS Simulation & Skills

St George’s Advanced Patient Simulation & Skills Centre Founder

nicholas.gosling@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Christopher Broom

Clinical Simulation Specialist

Anaesthetic Practitioner (ODP), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Alice Kitt

Clinical Simulation Specialist

Registered Midwife (RM), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Alice.kit@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Huon Snelgrove

Medical Education Educationalist

Asanga Fernando

GAPS Clinical Co-Director

Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist for Cancer Services, St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Pippa Newman

GAPS Centre Administrator

simulation.admin@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Manana Mudhir

GAPS Centre Administrator

manana.mudhir@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Gary Allen

Senior Technician & Engineer

Anaesthetic Practitioner (ODP), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

gary.allen@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Charles Spady

Clinical Skills Co-ordinator

charles.spady@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Yoni Shivalila

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

yoni.shivalila@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ivy Hagan

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

ivy.hagan@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Our Manikins

Apollo, CAE
Noelle, Gaumard
Metiman, CAE
Newborn, Gaumard
Lucina, CAE
HAL, Gaumard
Paed HAL, Gaumard

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑